Welcome to my world

Yeah.. SO. I just created a blog, and I have no idea what I’ll do. Hopefully, I get followers, and maybe they’ll help me with how this works. Anyhow, here it goes. Let me take you to my world for a while.

I’m Danica, and you can call me Nics for short. Hmmm.. What do I need to tell? I live in the Philippines, living for 20 years and counting, and I work as a Service Center Agent in a hotel, and I work as a part time singer in my bathroom. I think I have regrets at some points of my life, like, why didn’t I thought of going to mermaid school, so I think it’s time I set my mind straight.

I have always been an introvert, and I love eating, especially when with my family. They’re the ones who give me hope, who make me laugh, and make me feel loved. Sometimes I wish I work from home, so that I could always ┬ástay with them.

I dreamed of being a writer once, and I think maybe part of why I created this blog is for me to practice or enhance my thoughts and skills. Oh well. There’s no harm in trying.

I daydream a lot, and mostly overthink at times, and I must say that I am very sensitive to others, to the point of sometimes, I don’t think about myself. That’s the joy and pain of loving, isn’t it?

To be honest, I can’t think of any other things to write about, but let me update you overtime.

I hope you find my thoughts entertaining, and if not, well, can’t do anything about that. WE all have our OWN little thoughts in our heads.

Leave a Reply

